The Weekly Hit List

  • An Inspector Calls

    Opens Wednesday, Oct. 8 A classic whodunit with a decidedly BBC twist, An Inspector Calls centers on the mysterious death of a young girl and...

  • Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show

    Saturday, Oct. 11-Saturday, Oct. 18 Horse shows are nothing new to Oklahomans, but when the Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show trots into...

  • Wait Until Dark

    Opens Friday, Oct. 10 It’s a safe bet that most people know the story of Wait Until Dark because of the 1967 film classic starring...

  • Hometowns to Home Court

    Tuesday, Oct. 14 Much has been made in the media as of late about the new faces on the Oklahoma City Thunder team for the...

  • Relationships: Societal + Elemental

    Opens Friday, Oct. 3 Just in time for the Brady Arts District’s First Friday Art Crawl, Relationships: Societal + Elemental opens with a reception beginning at...

  • Fever & Flash: Pop in the 1970s

    Sunday, Sept. 14-Sunday, March 15 Sneak a peek into the swing and scene of 1970s Pop art at this newest exhibit to open at Philbrook...

  • Twists and Turns

    Opens Friday, Sept. 5 When Tulsa gallery 108 Contemporary opened its doors in the Brady Arts District in the fall of 2012, spectators to the...

  • The Phantom of the Opera

    It has been acclaimed as “bigger and better than ever,” but fans of the Andrew Lloyd Webber musical The Phantom of the Opera are used...

  • Alexandre Hogue: An American Visionary

    Opens Sunday, Aug. 24 Oklahoma no longer looks like the arid, over-plowed wasteland seen in photos from the 1930s. Photographers documented the Great Depression and...

  • James Taylor

    Saturday, Aug. 9, 8 p.m. Whether he’s fronting a band, playing a duet with an equally iconic presence or alone and strumming his guitar, James...