Entertainment

  • An Inspector Calls

    Opens Wednesday, Oct. 8 A classic whodunit with a decidedly BBC twist, An Inspector Calls centers on the mysterious death of a young girl and...

  • Labapalooza and Dogtober Fest

    Saturday, Oct. 11, and Friday, Oct. 12 The fall festivals keep coming, and two events this weekend are celebrating dog rescue with a way help even...

  • Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show

    Saturday, Oct. 11-Saturday, Oct. 18 Horse shows are nothing new to Oklahomans, but when the Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show trots into...

  • Wait Until Dark

    Opens Friday, Oct. 10 It’s a safe bet that most people know the story of Wait Until Dark because of the 1967 film classic starring...

  • Hometowns to Home Court

    Tuesday, Oct. 14 Much has been made in the media as of late about the new faces on the Oklahoma City Thunder team for the...

  • Relationships: Societal + Elemental

    Opens Friday, Oct. 3 Just in time for the Brady Arts District’s First Friday Art Crawl, Relationships: Societal + Elemental opens with a reception beginning at...

  • Tricks and Treats

    Families can make the most of Halloween at one of the many trick-or-treat-themed events happening in Tulsa and Oklahoma City this month. From Oct. 10-30,...

  • My Generation: Young Chinese Artists

    Opens Saturday, Oct. 25 China’s Cultural Revolution ended in 1976, and the artists featured in Oklahoma City Museum of Art’s newest exhibition all were born...

  • Tulsa Run & Expo

    Thursday, Oct. 23-Saturday, Oct. 25 The running world knows something about Tulsa that many of the city’s residents, perhaps, do not: The Tulsa Run isn’t...

  • Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

    Tuesday, Oct. 28-Sunday, Nov. 2 October is for creature features, costumed revelry and chills – all of which make the story about a green loner...