Community

  • Okie Noodling Tournament

    Saturday, June 21, noon to 6 p.m. Only the bravest – and craziest – anglers stand a chance in the Okie Noodling Tournament, the fishing...

  • Spirit of Oklahoma Storytelling Festival

    Friday, June 13-Saturday, June 14 Storytelling is a true art, and the Territory Tellers brings some of the best storytellers around to Southern Nazarene University...

  • East Village Second Saturday Street Fest and Car Show

    Saturday, June 14, 4-10 p.m. Downtown Tulsa’s East Village District continues to build its presence with the East Village Second Saturday Street Fest and Car...

  • Today’s wild, wild west

    The weekend Get out of town – way out of town – for rodeo fun right out of decades past. This weekend features the 101...

  • Bloomsday Pub Crawl

    Monday, June 16, 6:30 p.m. Tulsa joins the universal celebration known as Bloomsday with an evening of music, reading and imbibing around the Brady Arts...

  • Blue Whale Comedy Festival

    Friday, June 13-Sunday, June 15 Laughter cures everything, and you’ll find the best medicine at the new Blue Whale Comedy Festival, playing Tulsa’s downtown stage...

  • deadCENTER Film Festival

    Thursday, June 12-Sunday, June 15 When filmmakers want to show their work to a diverse section of the public unfazed by the plastered pretentions often...

  • The Wes Anderson Experience

    Thursday, June 5, 6-8 p.m. Which character will you dress as for Philbrook Museum of Art’s event The Wes Anderson Experience, Thursday, June 5? New...

  • Tulsa Tough

    Friday, June 6-Sunday, June 8 Saint Francis Tulsa Tough brings a weekend of biking action and fun to downtown Tulsa and Riverside Drive from Friday,...

  • Red Earth Festival

    Thursday, June 5-Saturday, June 7 The 28th annual Red Earth Festival of American Indian culture brings out the best in intertribal dance, art and tradition...